A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses
Home city guide mps and mlas in kota

MPs and MLAs in Kota

We all know that India, the biggest democratic country of the world has a well-established and properly maintained election system. The MLAs and MPs that are selected by the people of the country are responsible for providing a good atmosphere for them to live in their land. Here gives the details of parliamentary and legislative constituencies of Kota, one of the important districts of Rajasthan State, and the members selected from these constituencies.

MLAs and MPs in Kota

Kota Parliamentary Constituency

Kota Parliamentary constituency is one of the 25 parliamentary constituencies of Rajasthan State. The current Member of Parliament (MP) of this constituency is Om Birla who belongs to Bharatiya Janatha Party (BJP), who won the 2014 election.
Phone number: +91 9783977701

Legislative Constituencies of Kota

Presently Kota Parliamentary Constituency comprises of eight legislative assembly segments. You can see the address and contact number of MLAs in these legislative constituencies.

Keshoraipatan (185)
Baboo Lal Verma (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Address: Near of Narsary, Front of Chunginaake,
Railway Station-Lakheri
Phone number: 9414066190
Email Id: vermabl17@gmail.com

Bundi (186)
Ashok Dogara (Bhartiya Janata Party)
Address: 9/12, Vidhayak Nagar (East), Jaipur
Phone number: 0747 2442705, 98292 30037
Email Id: adograbundi@yahoo.com

Pipalda (187)
Vidya Shankar Nandwana (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Address: Residence Of Village - Suhana,
Tahsil - Degaud, District – Kota
Phone number: 09829300744
Email Id: zilapramukhkota@gmail.com

Sangod (188)
Heerlal Nagar (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Address: Residence Of A-473, Indira Vihar, Kota(Raj.)
Phone number: 09414177849
Email Id: heeralalnagar@gmail.com

Kota North (189)
Shanti Kumar Dhariwal (Indian National Congress)
Address: 4, Hospital Marg, Jaipur

Kota South (190)
Om Birla (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Address: B-12, MLA Quarters, Jaipur.
Phone number: 0744-2502525

Ladpura (191)
Bhawani Singh Rajawat (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Address: C-8, MLA Quarters, Jaipur.
Phone number: 98290-38969, 98280-11199

Ramganj Mandi (192)
Chandra kanta Meghwal (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Address: 3 - P - 55, Vigyan Nagar, Kota,
Phone number: 09413350111
Email Id: chandrakantamla@gmail.com

Explore more about Administration in Kota

Major Cities You Must Know

Are you a Business Owner?

Add the products or services you offer

Promote your business on your local city site and get instant enquiries